Biofeedback & Clinical Neuroscience Association of Georgia

We're Here to Help

Who We Are

image7

Our Professional Group

Our association is composed of independent licensed practitioners engaged in the delivery of Neurofeedback and Biofeedback services to the Atlanta area.

image8

Our Treatment Focus

Our focus is to help individuals and the Atlanta community discover how neurofeedback and biofeedback can offer relief from symptoms of a variety of disorders.

image9

Our Goal

Our goal is to provide individuals seeking clinical services with an avenue for connecting with competent neurofeedback and biofeedback providers.

Newsletter

Sign up for our health news and announcements.

How Biofeedback and Neurofeedback Helps

Depression & Anxiety

image10

Depression, fear, and anxiety are some of the most common and uncomfortable emotions that we can experience at some point in our lives. Through either biofeedback or neurofeedback training, we are able to help you recover motivation, perspective, and joy that you once had in your life. 

 

Trauma & PTSD

image11

Many individuals can experience symptoms associated with painful and traumatic circumstances. Anxiety, fear, and hopelessness are a few emotions that can linger post traumatic events. We can help you overcome these symptoms and guide you through the process of neurofeedback training. 

 

Physical Pain & Distress

image12

Often individuals find themselves suffering from physical symptoms related to stress and wish to find another solution beside medications.  Biofeedback is a proven method that can help you reconnect with you body, regain control and reduce symptoms.

Georgia Practitioners

image13

Biofeedback & Neurofeedback

Jack Abernathy, Jr., LPC, CCMHC, CPCS  

Institute for Health Hope and Success, Inc.  

900 Circle 75 Pkwy, SE, Suite 1435

Atlanta GA 30339-3905.

www.iHHSi.com

jack@iHHis.com

Office: 404-895-0990 x1  

Cell:  404-895-8405


Julie Berger, MS, LPC, NCC

Holy Family Counseling Center

(Offices in Kennesaw, Marietta, 

  Buckhead and Suwanee)

678-993-8494

julie@julieberger.com


Susan Blank M.D.

Russell Blank, J.D.

Atlanta Healing Center

3985 Steve Reynolds Blvd, Bldg P

Norcross, GA 30093

770-696-9862

www.atlantahealingcenter.com

info@atlantahealingcenter.com


Richard Born, Ph.D., BCB

Applied Psychological Health

1 Huntington Rd, #205

Athens, GA 30606

706-543-7605

www.appliedpsychhealth.com

appliedpsych@bellsouth.net


Grant Bright, Ph.D.

2205 Old Hamilton Place

Suite 400

Gainesville, GA 30507

678-400-2260

www.brainsciencecenter.com

drgrantbright@att.net


Carlyle Bruce, Ph.D.

Skyland Trail

1961 N. Druid Hills Rd

Atlanta, GA 30329

678-500-3890

cbruce@skylandtrail.org


David Cantor, Ph.D., BCN

Mind and Motion

5050 Research Center, Suite 800

Suwanee, GA 30024

678-740-7600

www.mindmotioncenters.com

cantord@mindmotioncenters.com


C Suzanne Clark, Ph.D. LPC

Neuropsychologist

Village Psychological Sys, LLC

485 S. Perry St, Suite D

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Cell: 678-933-9006

Suzannne.clark7@aol.com


Tira Clay, MS, CNHP

1371 Cascade Falls Dr.

Atlanta, GA 30311

Cell: 404-434-4214

www.humaninteractionexperience.org

tclay@saybrook.edu


Nancy Crews, LCSW

Counseling and Biofeedback Specialties

4851 Lula Street

Lilburn, GA 30047

Cell: 678-697-6049

www.readablelearningclinic.com

nancycrews@bellsouth.net


David Donaldson, CACII

Atlanta Healing Center

3985 Steve Reynolds Blvd, Bldg P

Norcross, GA 30093

770-696-9862

david@atlantahealingcenter.com


Peter Fagerholm, Ph.D. 

Attention Development Programs

2947 Owens Point Trail NW

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Cell: 678-472-5375

Home: 770-974-5610

BCIA: BCB, BCN, HRV, qEEGt

dr_pete@juno.com


Bobby Frederick, LPC

Positive Direction Counseling Center

4839 N. Main St.

Acworth, GA 30101

770-318-3727

www.positivedirectioncounseling.com

bfred74@gmail.com



Alan Gordon, R-EEG.t, CLTM, qEEG

Inpatient Seizure Consultant

P.O. Box 1621

Pine Lake, GA 30072

Cell: 770-880-8814

Saturnian@att.net


Eric Hoyme, LPC

Assessment & Counseling Services

1468 Briarwood Rd., #303

Atlanta, GA 30319

Cell: 678-591-4220

erichoymelpc@gmail.com


Wayne Hulon, M.Div.

6300 Hospital Parkway, Suite 105

Johns Creek, GA 30097

Cell: 770-540-0366

www.waynehulon.com

wayne@waynehulon.com


Pamela Clardy Key

Creating Clarity

1 Huntington Rd., Suite 205

Athens, GA 30606

706-395-3097

www.creatingclarity.net

creatingclarity@live.com


Steven Kilgore, LCSW, BCD, MAC

1800 Water Place, Suite 100

Atlanta, GA 30339

404-754-2122

www.stevenkilgore.com

stvkilgore@gmail.com


Urszula Klich, Ph.D. BCB

67 Peachtree Park Dr., Suite 103

Atlanta, GA 30324

678-310-8228

mymindfulwayoflife.com

drklich@mymindfulwayoflife.com


Jeanne Merdek, CTRS

Expressive Therapist

2950 Peachford Rd, Suite D

Atlanta, Ga 30338

Cell: 404-680-3934

jmerdek@aol.com


Megan Neyer, Ph.D., LPC

Neyer Performance Strategies, LLC

2127 Vista Dale Court

Tucker, GA 30084

404-931-5253

www.drmeganneyer.com

mneyer@drmeganneyer.com


Denise Olive, MS, LPC, BCB

5605 Glenridge Dr., NE Suite 600

Atlanta, GA 30342

770-843-7506

www.deniseolive.com


Diana M. O'Neill, M.Ed., LPC, NCC, BCN

New Mind Center

702 Macy

Roswell, GA 30076

(770) 861-3431

dmolpc@aol.com

www.newmindcenter.com

www.dianaoneill.com


Denise Phillips, RN

Atlanta Healing Center

3985 Steve Reynolds Blvd, Bldg. P

Norcross, GA 30093

770-696-9862

www.atlantahealingcenter.com

denise@atlantahealingcenter.com


Katie Rhodes, PhD

300 W. Wieuca Rd., NE

Suite 213, Box 20

Atlanta, GA 30342

404-409-2245

www.katierhodes.net

katie@katierhodes.net


James Sendelbach, EdD, LPC, CFAS, CADC-III

Susan Sendelbach, MA, DMin

Anchor Point

3320 Old Salem Rd.

Conyers, GA 30013

678-210-1166

www.anchorpointga.com

doctors@anchorpointga.com


Richard Soutar, PhD

New Mind Neurofeedback Center

702 Macy Drive

Crossville Village

Roswell, GA 30076

678-516-5942

www.newmindtech.com

drs@newmindtech.com


Diane Sykes, PsyD

Mind & Motion Centers of GA

5050 Research Court, Suite 800

Suwanee, GA 30024

678-749-7600

www.mindmotioncenters.com

dsykes@mindmotioncenters.com


Jessica Whyte

jessica.whyte@rocketmail.com


Dana Wyner, PhD

Clinical and Sport Psychologist

Emory University Dept. of Psychology

36 Eagle Row, #535A

Atlanta, GA 30322

470-494-7464

www.drdanawynerphd.com

dana@drdanawyner.com



Testimonials

Coming Soon

Latest Research

Coming Soon

FAQs

Coming Soon